Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player


Cowes Yacht Club – Committee - 2018-2019

Vanessa Twigg

Ph: 03 59 522 330

Commodore Duties


Greg Moran

Treasurer Duties

Vice Commodore

Chris Walton

Vice Commodore
Vice Commodore Duties


Daryl Hergt

Immediate Past Commodore

Michael Hart

Rear Commodore
Rear Commodore Duties

Katie Holroyd

Sailing Captain

Robyn George

Secretary Duties

General Committee Members

Gordon Burrell

M: 0430 207 907

Bar & Membership

Brian Walton

Brad Trewin

Sailing Principle

David Peck

Rohan Murrell

Doug Telford



The Committee generally meets monthly on the 3rd Sunday of the month at 10am.